More than just a property to exchange. It is a home with all the comforts

More than just a property to exchange. It is a home with all the comforts

Debra

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

noviembre 2005


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

6 Dormitorios
Número de personas 12
3 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

More than just a property for exchange. It is a home which we look forward to sharing with you. It is warm and inviting with all the little extras that provide total comfort. Good beds, high thread count linens, quality pillows, large soft bath towels, views and much more.

The house has six bedrooms (all with double or queen beds, except master which has a king), 3 living rooms, 3 modern bathrooms, one with spa bath, a modern, well equiped, open plan kitchen and a dining room with an 8-seat table. There is a stereo, 2 televisions with DVD players and there is even an extra sofa bed downstairs, if needed. The house is split level. The main section is on entry level and then there is a separate section downstairs with 2 bedrooms, living area and bathroom. Great for families.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Hi. We are an Australian family of 4-two adults -Leonard and Debra and two boys Kai (14) and Jesse (18). I work as a lecturer at a regional university and Leonard is a regional manager in the Victorian public service. Kai is a student in a performing arts school called the Flying Fruit Fly Circus School and Jesse has just graduated from year 12 and is going to be a chef. We all like to ski,spend time at the beach, to eat well,and obviously to travel. Also the adults enjoy good wine and trying new foods. We have a lovely labriever (labrador/golden retriever cross) who is so gentle and loving and who we love to take for walks in the nature reserve at the end of our street.She would love to meet you however she can go and visit her friend if that would suit you better. We have travelled extensively and have taken the children back packing for 3 months through South East Asia which was an experience and a half! We love our home and will take great care of yours as well.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We are situated approximately half way between Melbourne and Sydney in the twin city area of Albury/Wodonga, right on the Victorian NSW state border. Albury/Wodonga is a dynamic rural centre on the mighty Murray River. Our house is located high on a hill overlooking the valley and offers exceptional views over the city and valley area. It is architectually designed for comfort and energy effieciency. It is in a quiet court and you can access the Nail Can Hill reserve, with extensive walk and bicycle tracks, from the end of the court.

There is a heated swimming pool very close by and a beautiful recreational reserve and natural river frontage within 5 min drive. Easy access to regional wine and food specialist areas, alpine areas within 1.5 hours to top of the mountain for skiing. For further information of what is available in the area, visit the website http://www.destinationalburywodonga.com.au/
There is an airport within 5 minutes drive which has regular flights to Melbourne and Sydney as well as an extensive train and bus network.

También te puede gustar