3 Bedroom home - Inner Northern suburb of Brisbane

3 Bedroom home - Inner Northern suburb of Brisbane

Michael

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

mayo 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

My home is clean, comfy and spacious. It has 3 bedrooms/kitchen/bathroom/laundry and separate toilet. It has recently been renovated inside and out - although the kitchen and bathroom still need a little attention. The house has gorgeous timber floors keeping it cool in the summer. All bedrooms are large - the main has air con. The two main bedrooms both have double beds and the third bedroom is used as a computer room but can easily accommodate an air bed. There is a little patio to the side of the house.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Me well I am a 36yo single lad – I am clean and tidy – I have been very well bought up! I have a quiet calm demeanor. I am a draftsman by trade I also have outside business interests. The main reason for listing is to quell the Formula 1 addiction that I have. Therefore I am interesting in staying in Melbourne 15/03/2007 for the F1 GP. I can only stay for a max. of 5 nights though this is flexible as I can stay with the folks for a few days until you leave.
    My Dad will probably be with me or a business friend. So there won’t be anymore than 2 of us.
    PS I inherited a cat 6 months ago and she does expect to be fed and fussed over!

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

My home is situated on the Wavell Heights/Virginia border, they are quiet leafy older suburbs 10kms north of the CBD.
The best part of living here is the close proximity of literally everything. I am a 5 minute walk to the train station which is a further 20 minutes to the CBD. A five minute drive to 2 of Queensland best golf courses – Virginia/Nudgee and a five minute drive to Brisbane’s most popular shopping malls – Chermside and Toombul. On top of this I am only a 3 minute drive from the main highway north to the Sunshine Coast (50 minutes) and the Gold Coast to the south (1 hour) and the Airport to the east (7 minutes). For fine dining look no further than the adjoining suburbs of Nundah, Clayfield and Albion. I do have an old Audi that could be used if the agreement was reciprocal.

También te puede gustar