Brick & tile 4 bedroom home in leafy suburb near Brisbane

Brick & tile 4 bedroom home in leafy suburb near Brisbane

Therese

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

septiembre 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 7
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is located at the gateway to the Gold Coast (45 Minutes), Brisbane CBD (25 minutes), and the Granite Belt and Toowoomba. It has 4 spacious bedrooms (main air-conditioned), large kitchen and open plan living areas opening onto a large courtyard, great for entertaining and family gatherings. We have recently built an air-conditioned family room with pool-table and large flat screen TV. We also have a separate formal and family lounge rooms and dinning room so there's plenty of space to spread out. We have a large outdoor area surrounded by lush tropical gardens and potted plants where we enjoy a BBQ or a quite dinner in the cool of night.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Andrew (my husband) & I are in our mid 40's and starting to spread our wings in the realm of overseas travel. We are interested in either a long term or several short term exchanges during our time in England.

    Andrew is a Training Manager for Queensland Rail and I work for a large medical practice. We have 2 adult children now living and working in London. In view of this we are keen to see them and have booked our flight for the early May 2007. We are very interested in history and look forward to learning more about your country. We think the concept of home exchange is a great way to become emersed in normal life in a different country.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a satelite city 25 minutes from Brisbane CBD with retired friendly neighours on all sides. We are 10mins drive to the nearest train station and 5 mins to the nearest bus transit centre and shoping centre and cinemas. Even though we live in a suburban area it takes only 15 mins to escape to the bush. The Gold Coast is a 45min drive and can also be accessed by train. You may have heard of the 3 theme parks in this area , Dreamworld, Wet'n Wild and SeaWorld. All are excellent venues and 3 day passes are available. We often go to the coast for breakfast and a swim and return just after lunch. There are many pleasant day trips to vinyards in 'The senic rim' which is a group of ancient mountains left behind by violent volcanos.

También te puede gustar