Comfy suburban house by the bay

Comfy suburban house by the bay

Robyn

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is comfortable and very convenient. There are three bedrooms, one large one with a set of bunks and a single bed and beautiful light, a smaller bedroom with a queens size bed looking out to the garden and another with a highset bed with storage underneath. There will be a new kitchen and dining area as well as a new bathroom (we are renovating as I type/you read) which we are all really looking forward to. There is a rainforest garden out the back and some grassed space for kids to kick around balls or play tiggy etc. Naturally there are plenty of kids toys and bikes, scooters etc. There are all the usual mod cons with the exception of a dishwasher and a dryer however there are plenty of teatowels and a laudromat across the road.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Robyn and John and we have 4 children who are reasonably nice and beautifully behaved.(most times) Our son is 12 and we have three girls who are 9, 7, and 5. John is an environmental scientist working for a local council and I am a teacher currently on leave. We are travelling to England and Ireland, Scotland and Wales mainly to visit some very special friends along the way. We are new to house exchanges and are looking to find a base from which we can do daytips from for three to four weeks. However we will be away for 3 month and would be more than happy for someone to live here for the whole period.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a bayside Brisbane suburb called Sandgate and our house is in a street leading down to Moreton Bay (not surf) - two minute walk away. The shops are around the corner from our house (less than a minutes walk) and the train station which will get you to Brisbane City in 30 minutes is a 5 minute walk from here past the shopping centre. There are a number of parks and lagoons within close proximity. This suburb has a lovely community feel and has monthly concerts at the Town hall as well as a number of festivals during the year. The Einbumpin festival will be on in June/july and that is held beside one of the lagoons which is very closeby. There is a website you can view
www.sandgate.org.au which will give you more information.

También te puede gustar