Great Family Home in quite leafy friendly street

Great Family Home in quite leafy friendly street

Kathrynb

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

marzo 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Dormitorios
Número de personas 7
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We have a 1970's brick two storey clean comfortable and spacious home (plenty of escape areas). Upstairs we have the main bedroom with a queenside bed. The second bedroom upstairs is suitable for children and has bunk beds. There is a study upstairs and a bathroom and toilet. The formal lounge kitchen are also upstairs leading out to a magnificent tropical deck. The deck leads out to a lower deck and the swimming pool. Downstairs we have a rumpus room with computer, plasma tv and bar. There are also three single bedrooms downstairs, laundry bathroom and toilet. Outside downstairs under the deck we have a home gym that we all try to use. Our home is surrounded by a beautiful tropical garden. You can have breakfast with the birds everyday on the deck.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of five. My husband Daniel works in the Communications Industry and I Kathryn run my own business from home. We have three children 15, 13,11. We love to travel. I would love to give my children a European experience preferring over the christmas holidays. A white Christmas would be a great experience. Anyone willing to exchange for a hot Christmas let us know. Our dates are flexible over December/January but would be looking for a 3-4 week exchange

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Situated in a leafy area of Brisbane just 8km from the city our home is located. We have friendly neighbours and live in a quiet cul de sac. Any of the neighbours would be willing to help you out, and children are safe to play on the street with the neighbours children. We are ideally located to bus stops that would take you to the major sights. We are located 1 hour from the North Coast Beach and 1 hour from the South Coast Beach. We are also located only 10min from the Brisbane State Forest Park where you can enjoy some great bush walking, or enjoy a picnic or barbeque.

También te puede gustar