Neat, fully contained large family home

Neat, fully contained large family home

Dannielle

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

febrero 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is very spacious and clean. Upstairs you have 4 large bedrooms with built-ins and the master bedroom has its own ensuite and sitting area. The main bathroom and a tv room also occupy the upstairs area of the house. There are 2 queen beds and 2 singles..... Downstairs we have a formal lounge and dining room, study with internet connection, tiled family and seperate meals concervatory, large fully equipped kitchen and a games room, powder/wc room, laundry, double garage. Outside is a large timber deck overlooking a lush tropical garden and large swimming pool. There is a kids forte and sandpit should you have little ones to entertain. (also for the young ones are playstation and dvd and heaps of videos).

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Hi to all you avid travellers. Our names are Dannielle and Michael. We are a family of 4 who are very clean and tidy people who respect the use of other peoples properties. We have 2 children aged 8 and 6, one of each sex. They are fantastic humans and also share our morels and respect other peoples property (their own as well). We are looking at travelling to the Washington DC area for a period of up to 3 months, some time in early to mid 2006. You dont need to travel at the same time and we would be happy with a shared accomodation arrangement if that suited you. My partner is from the USA and grew up in Virginia, so we are familiar with the location and love it a great deal. Please if you have any questions dont hesitate to contact me via email, I can then call you as I have cheap international phone rates. Kind Regards, Dannielle

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our neighbourhood is very quiet family location with everything at your doorstep. Great playgrounds, walking and cycling tracks, and we are close to the beach and many of queenslands Island locations eg. Stradbroke, Bribie, Moreton and Fraser Islands. A one hour drive each way will get you from the north coast right down to the Famous Gold Coast and Surfers Paradise. We are only a 35 min drive from the city of Brisbane and trains are only a couple of mins drive from our house which will take you anywhere in Australia.

También te puede gustar