Rural Area on 1 Acre close to Brisbane City easy access Gold & Sunshine Coast

Rural Area on 1 Acre close to Brisbane City easy access Gold & Sunshine Coast

Kelli

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

octubre 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Dormitorios
Número de personas 8
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a only 3 years old containing 5 bedrooms on 1 acre of land. We have a seperate playroom with tv/video and heaps of toys for the kids. The living areas are tiled with carpet in the bedrooms. We also have a double lock up shed with workshop out the back. Our family room, kitchen & lounge room all over look the large back yard where we often sit watching the ducks, kookaburras, galahs, rabbits and kangaroos sharing our property & surrounding areas. We enjoy sitting under our rear pergola having a BBQ with friends. We have a swingset, trampoline & playhouse set up to keep the children amused for hours.
We are within 10 minutes driving time to the largest shopping centre in the Southern Hemisphere, Schools & a University. We are approximately 45 min by car from the beautiful Gold Coast & 1 1/2 hours from the Sunshine Coast where both areas you can visit some of the best beaches & theme parks in Australia. Also Mt Tamborine 25 mins for bushwalking, rain forest, arts & crafts.
The summer has hot days & winter warm.
We are 6 klms from the local shop and close to motorways heading North & South.
Brisbane city is a large river city with an arts & cultural centre, museums, restaurants & of course shopping approx 40 mins by car also accessible by bus or train.
Our home is the perfect place to be based where you can see Australian nature at its best.
We are also open to extended stays.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a young married couple with two small children. I (Kelli a bookkeeper) have been travelling from a young age with my family and wish my children to experience other cultures as I have been lucky enough too. My husband (Warrick a PA) has had limited travel opportunities and he is willing to see the world. This would be our first house exchange, from what we have read seems to be the best option which we can not wait to undertake.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Ideally located as a tourist base with great neighbours happy to guide you in which ever area you wish to explore. All surrounding neighbours are also on 1 acre alotments.

También te puede gustar