Single storey brick & tile surrounded by lawns and gardens.

Single storey brick & tile surrounded by lawns and gardens.

Allen

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

diciembre 2005


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is large ( 3 bedrooms plus a study) and comfortable, built around a relaxed lifestyle. It is open and airy to suit our sub-tropical climate, with attractive gardens, all on one level. It is also fully air conditioned for both heating and cooling. The home is about 15 years old but we have recently renewed the large kitchen and fitted all quality new appliances. We have just finished a large covered entertaining outdoor area adjacent to the kitchen and living area. Our home is a smoke free zone!

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My name is Allen, I tried to retire but it didn't work so now I drive a little bus for a Special School a couple of hours each day, I 'play' in my workshop have been doing house renovations and have a keen interest in old Citroens and I am a member of the Citroen Owners Club.
    My wife Ruth is a keen gardner and an active member of Dragons Abreast, a group of ladies who paddle Dragon Boats any time they get a chance, they call their local group Missabitatitti, dress in bright pink tops and activly support one another, as they are in the main, breast cancer survivios.
    Ruth is also an active grandmother with our two grandsons aged 8 months and 13 months both living nearby.
    Our two sons and their wives would support anyone whom we exchange with.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our home is in the Bayside area of Brisbane only minutes from a numbed of beaches. It is also within easy reach of the Expressway allowing access to the Goldcoast to the South and the Sunshine Coast to the North. ( the following may be of some help in covering some of the local attractions....) www.ourbrisbane.com/visitors/
www.brisbane qld.gov.au
www.redlandstourism.com
www.goldcoast.qld.gov.au
www.sunshinecoast.org
www.queenslandholidays.com.au
We are located in a quiet cul-de-sac with friendly neighbours. We are located 30 minutes from Brisbane International Airport and could arrange a pick-up to ease the burden of arrival.

También te puede gustar