Lovely comfortable farm house with views on spacious farm 10min from the beach.

Lovely comfortable farm house with views on spacious farm 10min from the beach.

Sarah

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

octubre 2005


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We are dairy and beef farmers and live on 250acres of beautiful farmland with a river running through. We have a front and back patio area with stunning views from both. Our house suits a down to earth family ( children will LOVE it!!) who can trade the hustle and bustle for a spacious and glorious farm stay only 10 minutes from the beach, 10 minutes from the mountains, 15 min from a place where sparkling blue waters invite you to swim with dolphins and an hour from the famous Western Australian wineries!! Close to shops and ammenities.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My name is Sarah and my husband's Rodney we are in our 30's and have a 4 year old daughter Alexis. I am a manager of a travel agency and my husband a farmer. We enjoy the beach and I especially enjoy bushwalking. We have a sincere love for nature and have travelled extensively before settling down on our family farm. We appreciate muticulturalism and enjoy the company of foreigners in general. We BBQ alot and travel at any opportunity. We are young, down to earth and homely.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We are far enough from neighbours to be private and tranquil - we have enough land to go bushwalking, cycling and for a casual stroll down to the river. We live in a small town 6km's from a city, so it is quiet and spacious and peaceful.

También te puede gustar