Nature's retreat

Nature's retreat

1 Reseña

Georgia

Último acceso

Este mes

Desde

septiembre 2006

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a warm pine house with a comfortable interior. Everyone that comes here remarks on what a lovely feel the home has. Each room has comfortable furniture and a waterview. I enjoy having people over and cooking so each room has comfortable beds and all the cooking facilities to make and serve delicious meals.

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am a primary school teacher with a retired husband who works part time as a handyman to a local hotel. We are neat and tidy and very responsible. We have four daughters between 16-28, two are married. They often will join us for a part of our holiday with their husbands. We have no pets. We are happy to swap cars as well.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We have native bush behind us, water views from every window and friendly neighbours. There are native animals that visit us daily including wild turkeys, a few wallabies, bandicoots, possums and beautiful birds such as loorikeets, sulfer crested cookatoos, kookaburras, magpies and many more. The water is an inlet fed from the ocean and very beautiful to look at with lots of sailing boats. There are footpaths along the water's edge for daily walks and many local coffee shops and restaurants. There is a bus stop at the bottom of the driveway that passes on the hour. There are many steps, making this not ideal for disabled or the physically impaired.

También te puede gustar