Country Cottage by a crystal clear flowing river with water hole for swimming.

Country Cottage by a crystal clear flowing river with water hole for swimming.

Rowena

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

octubre 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 8
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a weatherboard country cottage. It has a wonderfully warm family feeling and also could be desribed as slightly bohemian in it's character. We love it and so does everyone who comes to visit. We have four bedrooms, a brand new kitchen, dining room, living room etc. Wrapping around the house are wide verandah's where you can escape to read a book, or have a siesta. We have several large old trees that provide alot of shade in the summer and generally the house remails fairly cool. We have a huge garden, one acre where you will find a fruit orchard, vegetable garden (in it's various states) chickens, nut trees and lush places for picnics. At the bottom of the garden is our water hole. It is great for swimming in the whole summer and is so close that we wander up and down to the river many times a day. No packing cars and driving anywhere. We also have two dogs who live outside and are really friendly, but if you would prefer we could board them somewhere, however they do keep an eye on everyone for you, so they are good value. (They are not allowed in the house).

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of five. We are all keen travellers and in 2005 we spent six months in Europe. Carlo, my husband is a solicitor and I have recently started a tour company, tailoring small group tours to Europe. Our three children are 13, 10 and 8 years old. The two younger children attend the local Steiner school and Giacomo, the eldest is in High School.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our house is in Dairyville, a quiet valley 20 minutes from the seaside town of Coffs Harbour. We are 3kms from the Bindarri National Park where there are many walking tracks and waterholes for picnics. The closest shop is 15 minutes away. Generally we plan a few days in advance and try not to leave our paradise unless we are going to the beach. The beaches up and down the coast are some of the best around.Coffs Harbour has a population of 60,000, so has all the services needed. There is the regional airport, and it is a 50 minute flight to Sydney. To drive is 7 hours. We are halfway between Sydney and Brisbane and 3 hours from Byron Bay.

También te puede gustar