Lovely 2 story home on the waterfront at Palm Beach

Lovely 2 story home on the waterfront at Palm Beach


Último acceso

Más de un mes


febrero 2006

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha

Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 8
4 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We have a lovely 2 story home on the waterfront with an inground pool at Palm Beach on the Gold Coast of Queensland. It is a great family home with great amenities, all listed above, we are a short walk to a great surf beach, we have a sandy beach at our front door. The home is 15 years old and we love living here, Our home is well suited to a large family with children as it is like one big playground.
We have a small boat, stand up paddle board, 3 surf skis, the home is on a sandy beach with ocean access for fishing.

The Gold COast boasts the best theme parks in the world, Sea World, Dream World, Wet & Wild, Warners Movie world. We also have the best surf beaches in the world, diving is amazing here also.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of 4. my husband David & I are both in Real Estate. Our daughter Lisa is 33 and is a professional gypsy, our son Michael is 20 he is a Musician and Photographer studying at University, They dont travel with us much anyomore. Our dog shep does not know she is a dog, she is getting on in years now and just likes to sit in the sun. We are a very happy family with varied interests, reading, Travelling, swimming, dining out, family gatherings and cinema outings,bike riding and the beach.
    We have never done a home exchange before and are looking forward to the adventure.

Mi disponibilidad

Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible



We live in a residential evniornment, near parks and beaches, lots of lovely beachs walks and parklands to explore, great shoppings and nightlife close by too. We have a large garden which attracts lots of birds and lizards.

También te puede gustar