Family home

Family home

Eileen

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

septiembre 2006

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a beautiful, renovated, character, heritage home on a large 1200 square meter block. The house is comfortable and clean with elevated ceilings. There are three large bedrooms and a study with fast speed internet. The kitchen is modern and the family room large with French doors and windows leading outdoors. We have lots of large trees that attract a variety of native birdlife including kookaburrahs and parrots. We are keen to experience living in all parts of Europe and will seriously consider all offers. Following an extensive trip in 2006/2007 we have bought a large villa in Javea, Spain and intend to spend 6 months a year at that house

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My partner Russell is a semi-retired business man and I am a nursing lecturer/clinician. Our children have all grown up and travelling themselves. We hope to catch up with them in Europe next year. We are experienced house swappers and love the experience and meeting all the wonderful people it brings into our lives. We have two cars available for swap if required. We have two very affectionate cats who would love to meet you.
    A non simultaneous house swap can also be arranged if our dates do not fit in with your itinary. We are very flexible with our dates and happy to swap for a shorter or longer period if required

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Fremantle is the historic, port city of Perth with lots of beautifully renovated, historic buildings. It is a place of culture, art and diversity and previous home of the Americas Cup. We are walking distance to the river and the beaches are a five minute drive. The city of Perth is a mere 20km away. Good access to buses and trains, although our car will be available for your use.
Jan-July is the West Australian summer-autumn , with temperatures ranging from 23-35 degrees. The lovely weather permits lots of outdoor activities. The culture in Perth in very diverse There are a multitude of restaurants, theatres and shops within close range of the house.

También te puede gustar