Lovely area, close to water, shops, 10 mins to Surfer's Paradise

Lovely area, close to water, shops, 10 mins to Surfer's Paradise

Leonie

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

marzo 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Lovely open plan, single level home with semi-tropical garden outlook, private setting, quiet area and good neighbourhood. The home and garden have a tranquil ambience. Living areas have tile and timber floors while the bedrooms are carpeted.
The main and second bedroom have double beds, third bedroom has a single. (4th bedroom is used for storage).
Home and garden contain no steps.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a married couple in our late 40s, no children, non-smokers. We enjoy boating, bushwalking, biking and a quiet lifestyle. We are looking for a home exchange for 3 months (Easter to early July 2006) because we have a 3 month work contract in Howick.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

From home, it's just a 2 minute stroll to the water and there are miles of parks and waterfront esplanades for scenic walks or bike rides along the Broadwater. Also great for fishing and watersports (boat hire nearby).
Just a couple of minutes drive to large shopping centres, and 10 mins north of Surfers Paradise and Gold Coast beaches.
All theme parks are 15 mins drive. Convenient also for exploring the hinterland with mountains, rainforests, waterfalls, National Parks. One hour drive or train ride to Brisbane.

También te puede gustar