Stand alone 2brm + office in secured complex on lake

Stand alone 2brm + office in secured complex on lake

Gillane

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

diciembre 2005


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

My home is clean, spacious and comfortable. I am not sure of the square area. I have a queen bed in a large bedroom with walk-in wardrobe and en-suite. The 2nd bedroom has 2 king size singles and own bathroom with shower and separate toilet. The 3rd bedroom is set up as an office with 2 desks. Large kitchen with bench overlooking living room. Separate dining room and large lounge. Main bedroom,kitchen, living and lounge room all have ranchsliders opening onto spacious deck and paved patio with garden furniture. Golf clubs are available and quite a few golf courses nearby.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am a very young 69 yr old. Tall, slim-ish and very fit. I play golf twice a week and go to aerobics once a week and do aerobics at home every day. I follow the stockmarket and enjoy that very much. I am retired. I used to be a property manager and before that a journalist and had my own office relieving agency. I was born in England, lived in New Zealand all my married life. My husband and I came to Queensland in 2001 and he passed away 2002. I am very tidy and clean and fussy about how and where I live. My car is 12 years old but in immaculate condition and only has 96000k on the meter. I enjoy travelling. My husband and I loved France and visited many many countries. My children and grandchildren are in N.Z. and Brazil.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

My house is close to wonderful surf beaches as well as safe swimming beaches. There are schools, parks, race track, stables, walks and endless shopping complexes to go to. My house is about 30 minutes drive to the border of New South Wales. 10 Minutes drive into the hills with magnificent views of the Gold Coast. Close to several golf courses. Also close to Surfers Paradise. There are good restaurants reasonably close and a local shopping centre.

También te puede gustar