House, 18 months old in new estate

House, 18 months old in new estate

Paul

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

octubre 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 2
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a four bedroom two bathroom house with a galley kitchen that overlooks the family room and adjoining dining room, both of which open onto an alfresco area under the main roof. The Alfresco area overlooks an enclosed back garden featuring both grassed and paved areas complimented by garden beds containing both exotic and Australian native plants. Whilst the house has 4 bedrooms only the main is currently set up for sleeping with the others being used as an office, sewing room and craft room. The house also has a double lock up garage under the main roof.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My wife and I are both retired and in our late 50's. Whilst working I held the post of Insurance Officer/Risk Manager at the University of Western Australia whilst my wife was the secretary of a church. We have two adult children, two lovely daughters in law, and two delightful grand children. We have always enjoyed travel, having spent numerous holidays exploring Australia in both conventional and 4WD vehicles. In the past 15 years we have broadened our horizons and have traveled throughout Asia and Europe. We both enjoy photography, music, meeting new people and visiting new and/or unusual locations. We can be very flexible on dates as we will be in France during the whole of May 2007

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Hammond Park is a new estate situated some 25 km from Perth, the capital city of Western Australia, which can be reached utilizing a nearby motorway. In early 2007 an electric train service will commence from Success station some 3 km from our home. This will not only provide a rail link to Perth but to many areas of the Perth region including Fremantle, Mandurah, Midland and Joondalup. A 10 minute drive from our home brings us to a very safe swimming beach at Coogee whilst 25 minutes further north are the surf beaches. Within a 35 minute drive one can visit places such as Fremantle, Western Australia's major port and home of the Americas Cup defence, the Swan Valley a fascinating wine growing area featuring wineries, restaurants and a variety of other tourist attractions. Further afield yet still with a four hours drive one can visit the south west wine growing regions of Margaret River and Denmark, the Karri forests at Pemberton, and the surfing areas of Yallingup and Margaret River.

También te puede gustar