Very individual rural retreat, suit someone with artistic sympathies

Very individual rural retreat, suit someone with artistic sympathies

1 Reseña

Suzi

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

octubre 2005

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We have built our home with love and enjoy it every day. It is a very open plan and has separate lounge with gas fire and large family room which includes open kitchen. Set on 5 bush acres and has window seats which are ideal for meditation or just lazing indoors. There is an abundance of birdlife and many walking tracks to explore. The third bedroom is presently used as a studio/workroom but would convert easily for sleeping.

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Lawrie and Suzi, in our mid 50's and have just jumped off the work wagon to enjoy the finer things of life and relax a little more. Lawrie flies an ultralight and is very passionate about this. I consider myself a textile artist and have interests in many of the arts. We are both very outgoing and enjoy a very spontaneous lifestyle. We have three grown up children, one living locally, one in North Queensland and one on the sunshine coast.
    And how could I forget Edmund - our Himalayan cat, who really thinks he owns us and the house,(I think most cats have this attitude tho) a cat lover would be a pre-requisite requirement for this house swap.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

The area surrounding our home is rural and within easy access to many beaches and local shops, but still within a 20 minute drive to Hobart city and its wonderful mountain and river facilities. End of year is very popular with the Sydney to Hobart yacht race and Taste of Tasmania for food and wine lovers.

También te puede gustar