Traditional Federation Home Circa 1916

Traditional Federation Home Circa 1916

Leonie

Último acceso

Este mes

Desde

septiembre 2006

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Dormitorios
Número de personas 8
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Traditional Federation Home Circa 1916. Cosmopolitan with ample living space,five bedrooms, modern kitchen/ bathrooms, and large shady outdoor deck TV, Stereo, Internet. Verandah overlooking cottage garden. Backyard swings and trampoline. In city precinct of Kew/ Hawthorn. Very Close to CBD (30 min by tram) zone 1and all public transport. Walking distance to glenferrie rd cafés and shopping.

Also, as an alternative, or combination.....a Victorian cottage in truly Australian rural setting amongst wineries , beaches, country towns, famous tourist attraction 12 Apostles and the Great Ocean Road. Very charming with sensational views and friendly goats and donkeys.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am a retired drama teacher/writer who loves to travel, sometimes with my adult children. In 2010, my son was studying at university in Florida and we did a successful house swap in New York . In January 2014, my daughter and I did a great swap in London . I now have a property near the Great ocean Road as well as Melbourne . We are a quiet, close knit family that would be extremely respectful of your property and we love to introduce foreigners To our wonderful country and our home . I like to go to New York at any time, Given my ongoing work and presentations in Drama therapy, I need to travel to the States on a number of occasions, so different time swaps are possible.
    Update 2018
    I now tend to travel alone...especially to London to visit my daughter , have done a few successful house swaps in both London and new York. Looking for London this Late June /July or even parts of Uk in other months or Europe. And New York in late October.
    I will take very good care of your home.
    A week or more is fine and we are open to non simultaneous swaps......

    Many thanks for reading.

    Leonie

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Leafy established inner city suburb of Kew. Convenient, close proximity to tram ride to city, bike tracks or river walks and beach side suburbs. Amidst many beautiful old homes and wide streets. Cosmopolitan cafes and fine restaurants. Great Inner City living yet quiet, safe and secure. One hours drive away from surf coast, wine growing regions or bushwalking (spotting kangaroos).

También te puede gustar