City apartment with hotel facilities

City apartment with hotel facilities

Melissa

Último acceso

Esta semana

Desde

septiembre 2006

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We have completed 9 successful exchanges whilst living in suburban Melbourne. We are now only 2 blocks to the central mall and 2 blocks to the main train station on the 22nd level. The 4 year old apartment complex has a roof top swimming pool, gym, library and restaurant.

It's a wonderful, central complex, with washing machine, dryer and dishwasher. There is a main bedroom with queen size bed and a second bedroom with double fold down bed. It has modern appliances and air conditioning and is on a floor that only has 7 apartments, so very quite. The pool on the roof is heated and has seating and bbqs, whilst on another floor there is a communal library, meeting rooms, balcony with another bbq and gym. Security is great with swipe cards only accessing your floor and communal areas, along with a 24hr concierge desk. Wifi is unlimited and we have Netflix.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Melissa works as an Event Manager and Anthony an IR/ER Specialist. We would respect everything that is yours and leave it in exactly the same state as found. That is what we would also expect from you in return. We look forward to being able to swap our home with you and learn from any cultural exchanges.

    We have just returned to home swapping after a few years break while our daughter was completing her studies. She is now in her own home, so we are excited about exchanging homes again.

    We are particularly keen to do a South American or central Europe swap for a month or more in September/October 2020, but open to any country and potentially a longer period of time. Shorter swaps we always enjoy in Brisbane (or nearby), where we have family, or other Australian destinations.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our apartment is 2 blocks from the main shopping mall one way and two blocks the other to the main train station, which has both suburban and regional lines. There are tram stops out the front which will take you anywhere in Melbourne (city centre trams are also free). There is a flexicar available outside the building for hire, and within an hour you can be in the countryside or at a winery. Beaches are also a 20 minute drive or by tram. There are great restaurants everywhere and the Yarra River, which runs through the city centre is a short walk. Whether you are a foodie, an arts lover, or an avid shopper, everything is close by!

Restaurantes
Little Billy for casual or Movida for something more formal. Also in the building is a bagel shop, Lebanese, Chinese and Vietnamese restaurant.
Por la noche
Cinemas, Casino, Clubs, Live Theatre all within walking distance
Cafés
Higher Ground is trendy and popular and only 2 blocks away
Compras
Emporium, Melbourne Central or Bourke Mall, 2 blocks away
Cultura e historia
Art Centres, Museums and Zoos
De paseo
One the river bank, 4 blocks away or through the city centre
Un poco de ejercicio
Flagstaff Gardens, 2 blocks away or along the Yarra River, 4 blocks
Excursiones
Beaches, wineries and bushland

También te puede gustar