Our house is in a Bayside suburb of Melbourne

Our house is in a Bayside suburb of Melbourne

Sally

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

abril 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

The house has two bedrooms upstairs (one with ensuite) and a large study on the ground floor with a double sofa bed. There is a spacious kitchen, dining area and lounge room with a patio and large enclosed and private garden with outdoor room and barbeque area. The house can sleep up to 6 people. It's a great house in a great location. Children are welcome.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Hugo and Sally (both professionals in social care) in our late 40's. Our children have grown up and fled the nest with one son living in Australia and another and three daughters currently living in the UK. We enjoy travelling and exploring new places. We love four wheeling driving, surfing and the great outdoors. House swops do not have to be at the same time as we are able to vacate our home for a few weeks at any time of the year. We have a Mitsubishi Pejero 4 x4 ( Great for four wheeling drive adventures in the High Country) and for the really adventurous a Yamaha Tenere 660 Adventure motor bike and plenty of camping gear including double kayak We are looking for a house swop for the UK ( between 2 and 4 weeks) during the August 2012 anywhere in the South West of England so we can spend time with our three gorgeous grandchildren age 7, 5 and 3.

    We have had three house swops to date which have been a great success.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our home is in a bayside suburb of Melbourne within easy reach of the beaches, the mountains, the city and the Mornington Peninsula. It's close to great shopping, cafes, restaurants, theatre's, art, museums and public transport links. Melbourne is a great vibrant city voted the most livable city in world. It's has fantastic anytime of year with many sporting events such as the Formula One Grand Prix, Australia Open Tennis, AFL ( football), and international cricket. The Great Ocean Road is within easy reach and the Victorian High Country with it's fabulous bush walking in the summer and skiing in the winter.

También te puede gustar