Pretty house with spa pool, 10km from Melbourne centre

Pretty house with spa pool, 10km from Melbourne centre

Rhonda

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

febrero 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

My home is very comfortable, cosy and clean. The master bedroom is upstairs with ensuite and walk-in wardrobe. Downstairs are 2 bedrooms, a dining room with piano, the kitchen and living room are open plan and look out via full length windows on to a lovely shady garden. The bedrooms are carpeted and there are polished wooden floors in the living areas. The downstairs bathroom has a shower, vanity, toilet and bath. In the garden there is a heated spa pool, built in gas barbeque and outdoor table and chairs.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am the sole occupant of my home, now that my three children have left home, and plan to travel with two female friends. My two daughters Amanda (living in London)and Joanna (living in Melbourne) both teach English and History in high schools and my son Adam is in his final year of Vetinary Science at Melbourne University. I have two substitute children, cocker spaniels, who live outside but are allowed to come inside for a short period after dinner each evening. I work at the Alfred Hospital (a major teaching hospital) in the role of Manager of Coding and Casemix Services and manage 15 Health Information Managers. I have carried out a number of consultancies in most states of Australia, New Zealand and Singapore. I enjoy walking the dogs, playing golf, reading and seeing movies. I also enjoy cooking. I originally lived on a farm in country Victoria and often have my country sisters and their families to stay.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Caulfield is 10km south of central Melbourne. My home is very close to all forms of public transport (tram stop 30 seconds walk away, beaches (Elwood, St Kilda and Brighton) and Glenhuntly Rd. shops. There are many parks within walking distance. Sporting facilities in the area include golf courses, lawn bowls, indoor bowls, tennis courts, cricket, football, gymnasia etc. The local area is very cosmopolitan and multicultural with many restaurants in nearby Glenhuntly Rd. representing many cuisines, most of which are reasonably priced.

También te puede gustar