Spacious yet cosy home with 2 living areas and a swimming pool

Spacious yet cosy home with 2 living areas and a swimming pool

Petra

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

febrero 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Dormitorios
Número de personas 7
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a spacious yet cosy home with 2 seperate living areas - one sitting room which has a stereo and the other one which we call the family room. The family room opens up to a back deck which is lovely to sit on for breakfast, lunch or after dinner.
The house has a northly aspect - remember in the southern hemisphere, this means its bright and cheerful! We also have a fantastic swimming pool which our children swim in all summer long!

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My name is Petra and my partner's name is Stuart. We have three children, Mia (9), Jasmine (7) and Flynn(31/2). I enjoy drinking coffee in cosy cafes with a good book, being with my family and friends, gardening and craft. Stuart loves soccer (football), all sorts of sport and reading books. As a family we love to get out and about -and hope to do more bike-riding, walks and fun things this year as Flynn is now a little bit older. We have got involved in a local church, Mia enjoys science and keyboard, Jasmine and Flynn love swimming.
    Stuart and I have done lots of travelling BC (Before children) and want to do this again - hopefully with the children and let them experience different cultures, languages and ways of life.
    We love living in Australia and would like another family to be able to experience a little bit of our lifestyle too.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a tree-lined street which is a 15 minute walk to the train station and close to a local strip of shops. We are a 30 minute drive to the Dandenong Ranges, less than an hour to the Yarra Valley (wine, cheese, ballon trips) and a 30 minute train-trip to the city.
Melbourne is a fabulous city with galleries, great restaurants and it's on the Bay.
Mitcham is a safe and friendly suburb and it's easy to find your way around.

También te puede gustar