Large Waterfront Home,quiet street, 7min walk to beach,shops,restaurants

Large Waterfront Home,quiet street, 7min walk to beach,shops,restaurants

Ken

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

abril 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 8
3 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We have a large modern 4 Brm waterfront family home, great for relaxing and entertaining. There are water views from the main bedroom, lounge/dining and large sunny verandah overlooking swimming pool and water. There is a seperate shady terrace at rear of house. The verandah is ideally set up for outdoor dining and barbeques and sunbathing in our warm climate. There is a basement bar and games room with pool table and sofas. We have 3 Bathrooms. 2 car garaging. Kitchen is modern,fully equipped with granite top benches. Large Library room -well stocked. Excellent fishing or crabbing (crab pots and rods/tackle provided), from the back garden.Only 8 minutes walk to spectacular surf beach, restaurants, cafes and shops.
Also available,(if more than 6 persons)the adjacent seperate self contained Flatette 1BRM, Sleeps 2 & has 1 Bathroom, seperate kitchen/lounge/dining and is semi-detached to main house.
Also a resident caretaker in another adjacent flat is contactable if any emergency.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Ken and Lesley are semi-retired business people in our early 60's (Insurance Broker and Travel Agent). Our daughters are now adults with families and we are free to travel. We have already enjoyed 2 sucessful exchanges with other families (references available).We have travelled quite extensively over the years.We are all non-smokers and are respectful of other peoples property. We have a Himalayan Persian cat but she can stay elsewhere if required. We have just recently spent time in New Zealand, Italy, Spain,France, United Kingdom , Ireland, China, japan and Canada. Open to suggestions. References available upon request. We are book and music lovers and have plenty of Books, CD's and DVD's. Car may be available for exchange.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

The Gold Coast Mermaid Beach area is a popular tourist destination, with spectacular surfing beaches excellent restaurants and shopping, we are within 8 minutes walking distance of surf beach, restaurants and local transport. Our house is at the end of a cul de sac in a quiet street. Plenty of off street parking.Tourist venues such as Sea World, Movie World and Dreamworld are accessed easily with many other tourist activities close by. Our nearest International Airports are Gold Coast ( 20 mins away) or Brisbane - 60mins away by road with regular bus, shuttle, limo or train connections to/from.We are only 20 minutes way from NSW border.

También te puede gustar