City pied a tierre

City pied a tierre

Denise

Último acceso

Este mes

Desde

mayo 2018

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de personas 2
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

On a tree lined main avenue of Melbourne, 4th floor small, secure apartment (with lift). City views from the balcony, quiet and compact but with all conveniences. Swimming pool, car space, bicycle, modern bathroom, cosy bedroom, kitchen and laundry facilities. A short tram ride of 10 minutes to the centre of the city from the front door or a 20 minute walk through peaceful North Melbourne. Central heating/cooling, dishwasher. Perfect to enjoy for a single person or for two.
Opposite the Childrens' Hospital (that has cafes and a supermarket) and Royal Park. The park extends over many acres and houses the Melbourne Zoo. Walking distance to Melbourne University, Carlton, the Italian sector and a direct access to the airport. I love my flat and hope you will too.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am a single woman, recently retired who wants to spend time in Europe to learn languages (French or Italian) and enjoy the atmosphere without rushing, weeks or months. Art galleries, countryside, food, the ambience of living in a different community, countryside or town. I am very open about the location. I am looking for swaps of a month or more if possible. My name is Denise.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

On the doorstep of the central city district all venues from cafes, parks and gardens to the National Gallery of Victoria (NGV) and Museum are within easy reach by tram or by walking. North Melbourne is an older area of Melbourne, it is bypassed by traffic and characterised by leafy, green streets and small corner parks and cafes. Carlton for Italian food, the city for Chinatown or Brunswick for middle eastern restaurants are all nearby. The Zoo is a comfortable 10 minute walk across Royal park. Victoria market for fresh seafood and fruit is a pleasant 15 minute walk through the quiet streets or a short tram ride away. There is a direct route from the airport to your doorstep!

Cafés
Lulu's, Auction Rooms, Trutrack, too many to mention.
Compras
CBD, Carlton, South Yarra, South Melbourne.
Cultura e historia
Zoological Gardens, Princess Park, Museum, NGV, Ian Potter National Gallery.
Excursiones
Yarra Valley. Bendigo Chinese Museum, Dandenongs.

También te puede gustar