Fairly new, 2 storey, 3 bed, 2 bathrooms. Small home with small garden

Fairly new, 2 storey, 3 bed, 2 bathrooms. Small home with small garden

Linda

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

agosto 2006

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Nearly new two storey timber home comprising of three bedrooms, two bathrooms. The floors are polished timber. The house is high set, that is underneath is open and raised on stilts. this is refered to as a Queenslander. Most homes here are built thus to allow cool breezes to flow under the house and cool upstairs. The house itself is two stories with the master bed and ensuite, living rooms and kitchen situated downstairs. Upstairs are two bedrooms and one bathroom. The garden is small. At the front is a balcony, At rear is a paved area with table & chairs and a BBQ. All bedrooms and the main living area are airconditioned.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am in my late 50's and work as a childrens nanny. I am semi retired. I would like to stay for any amount of time in San Francisco or any state or place nearby. My partner Peter is going to live in the US for 12 months to help his eldest son. I would like to have to chance to stay nearby and have him visit me. I am a very keen golfer and I would like to play golf where ever I end up but this is not essential. I am very keen about country music and rock from the 50's & 60's, I have over 1300 CD's in my collection. My other passion is the computer and am still learning heaps. I read a lot and have been lucky to have travelled to Europe, America and parts of Asia several times. My garden is small and the house is easy to lock up and leave if further travel is of interest. Most visitors to this beautiful country always leave with the intention of returning. Both my children are adults and live in Victoria.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Paddington is approx four klms from the heart of Brisbane. This area is considered inner city living. The local area has many restaurants and coffee shops within easy walking distance. There are several golf courses both public and private within a 10klm radius. My home is situated in a quiet street and area. The airport is about a 20min drive through the inner city by-pass. We do not get overhead flying planes. Beaches are approx one hours drive to either Surfers Paradise (South) or a little longer to Noosa Heads (North). Both these areas have beautiful beaches with white sand and beautiful clean, clear water. Brisbane is a good starting point for further travel to explore Australia. Our winter is from April-October but we have little rain and usually do not need to wear a coat. The winter temperature ranges from 17-26 celcius so is usually quite warm and plesant. Brisbane is only a short plane trip (approx one hour) to either Sydney or further north to the barrier reef. There are also many places only a short plane ride or drive to visit rain forest areas.

También te puede gustar