Character home, close river, bus, shops,city & airport...pleasant garden/spa/cat

Character home, close river, bus, shops,city & airport...pleasant garden/spa/cat

Diana

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

octubre 2005


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Australia swap home we are a couple from perth western australia
who would like to live in the uk from april 2006 for a year.
Our cottage has 2 bedrooms plus study with fold down sofa, 1
bath, 2 wc, small garden in rivervale 4kms from perth city and
we would consider swapping our older estate car. Neighbouring
park and shops and bus, 5 mins drive to cinema and shopping
complex very comfy...Please consider and be in touch on mail.

PS I have no idea of the square meterage of my floor space so chose that figure as it was a requirement with the registering of my home...it is a comfortable home for a couple but suitable for 2 couples

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am Diana and my Partner is Barry, we are in out 50's and interested in a working holiday in the UK - Barry is from Great Yarmouth originally. I have travelled extensively and wish to live again in the UK and we are keen to swap for 6 months or longer. I paint for a hobby and enjoy a fairly hedonistic lifestyle, enjoy gentle exercise. Barry is a good cook, races motor bikes and can fix anything. Interested in hearing more, then email me direct.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We are next door to some netball courts, tennis courts and a park plus a community hall where I do yoga each week. There are several churches in the suburb. The bus is 1 minutes walk as is a comprehensive shopping strip. The nearest shopping mall is only 10 minutes drive, as is the city. I can walk to a small lake nearby in 15 minutes or to the river in 10 minutes. I have a rubber dingy to put into the water for paddling fun. I also have fishing rods available, altho the fishing in the river isnt too successful, better luck at Rottnest Island (25 minutes by ferry) and a delightful weekend destination

También te puede gustar