Luxury Apartment on River with expansive river and city views

Luxury Apartment on River with expansive river and city views

Candice

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

octubre 2010


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Unique, private, luxury, top floor apartment in The converted Old Swan Brewery Perth with direct River Frontage. Perth's most prestigious residential address. Gym, pool, restaurant & cafe located in the complex. Only 21 luxury apartments in total. Full security with 24 hour concierge & parking. Magnificent Kings Park as the back drop and the majestic Swan River as the front. Expansive views of the River & City from this quiet top floor apartment- 5 Minutes to the CBD, restaurant & nightlife precints, galleries, museums, yacht clubs, boating, bush walking. 10 Minutes to the beautiful white sandy beaches of the West Coast. Bus, train & ferry within minutes.

Will only exchange with a maximum of 2 bona fide professional or mature and sophisticated travellers- no children, no pets, no smoking.

Some info and photos as below

http://www.theoldbrewery.com.au/PhotoGallery/tabid/183/AlbumID/528-6/Page/1/Default.aspx

A unit in the complex on a lower floor recently sold. Similar
http://www.aussiehome.com.au/property.aspx?pid=181134

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Professional Australian business woman with domestic and international interests.

    Involved and interested in Foods & Wines of the world.

    Also involved with aid projects in Sth East Asia.

    Speak 3 languages.

    Well travelled and have lived in many world locations.

    Fitness oriented- swimming, cycling, boating.

    Adult professional children.

    Very social and humanitarian.

    Wanting to learn Spanish & enjoy immersing in local Spanish Culture; therefore seeking a 6 months Home Exchange in Spain. Within 1- 2 hours of Barcelona.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

As above.

También te puede gustar