2 bedroom Randwick, Sydney Apartment near to beach. Good for a couple.

2 bedroom Randwick, Sydney Apartment near to beach. Good for a couple.

Pam

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

octubre 2005

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 3
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

There are 8 apartments in my building and mine is on the second floor and looks onto a lovely garden both at the front and the rear. The main bedroom has a double bed. I use the other as my office and it has a single sofa bed,wardrobe, computer equipment and desk. Kitchen is modern, small, has terracotta tiles and dining room adjoining it. The modern bathroom has bath and shower. All the living space is open plan, carpeted and quite large. The apartment is about 90 sq m. There is a very comfortable double sofa bed in the living area. The entrance to my apartment, a sort of balcony area has a single divan. Share laundry on ground floor please. Smoking outside only please. I have a car - 07 Mazda 2 and a mountain bike which could be part of an exchange.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I'm Pam, a 66 year old single retired woman who lives alone and loves it! Apart from travel which I do whenever possible, I enjoy swimming, aqua aerobics, walking, cinema (especially European films), theatre, most types of music, opera, wining and dining with friends, gardening, cooking - most things actually. I'm from a large family and we catch up whenever possible. I have had successful home exchanges in France, Chicago, Vancouver, England, Denmark, Madrid, Melbourne, Hobart, Adelaide and Queensland . I find it a great way to get to know a place more as a local and of course it is a good way to meet people and experience more than staying in a hotel. It also allows me to travel more.I travel usually with one friend, sometimes two and occasionally alone. I am open to non synchronous exchanges. I am retired and quite flexible with my time - tempt me! I prefer towns or cities. I am keen to do a long term(6-12 month) exchange possibly in London in 2012 or beyond but will consider all proposals

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

My neighbourhood is quiet and friendly.Randwick is in the eastern suburbs of Sydney. I can drive to Coogee and Clovelly beaches in less than 5 minutes. The bus stop to the city and harbour is 100 metres away and usually takes about 20-30 minutes. There is a very large park- Centennial Park 15 minutes walk from here. My street is very short and has a small park at one end. There are many cafes, restaurants and shops close by. The University of NSW and The Prince of Wales Hospital are nearby. Randwick is a thriving and vibrant suburb of Sydney. It is very multicultural with a good shopping centre. see www.randwickcitytourism.com.au

También te puede gustar