Modern, Spacious, Large outdoor patio, Water frontage, Quiet wonderful location

Modern, Spacious, Large outdoor patio, Water frontage, Quiet wonderful location

Lloyd

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

julio 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

EXCHANGE PERIOD: 4-5 WEEKS WOULD BE IDEAL BETWEEN MARCH-MAY 2010 (AS MENTIONED ON MAIN PAGE) WE ARE LOOKING FOR SOMEWHERE CLOSE TO THE RHINE RIVER, OR POSSIBLY FRANKFURT VICINITY. ------------------------------------------------ Our house is a lovely modern spacious home with all mod cons,3 bedrooms (main with QS bed and ensuite) 2nd bedroom QS bed and 3rd bedroom 2 sgl beds. We have a large open plan kitchen, dining and living area all overlooking the water; there is also a separate lounge plus a study where our computer is located with broadband access. A 2nd bathroom and wc services bedrooms 2-3. With lots of glass the house is very bright and sunny. The large patio and BBQ area with outdoor setting makes it ideal to dine out or to entertain. There is a double garage along with ample paved parking. Our home has lovely lawned areas with easy care gardens and pot plants all of which are serviced by automatic reticulation, persons exchanging would not need to worry about the garden. Paved ramps and steps lead down to the water's edge where we have a small beach, with an abundance of water birds and native parrots which we feed on a regular basis and are a delight to watch. Anytime is a good time to visit Perth as our winters are quite mild & the months that we wish to exchange is a very pleasant period to be in Western Australia.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We (Lloyd & Ann) have just turned 70 years of age, non smokers, no pets, retired after running our own small businesses for many years. Our five adult children all live in Perth. We have had 3 previous exchanges, spending 2 1/2 months in Hamilton,Ontario,Canada Feb-April 2005 1 month in Ireland April 2007 & 1 month in Thailand in November 2007. We enjoy reading, travelling, gardening and social activities with our local friends & neighbours, all of whom would make you most welcome and assist in any way possible to make your stay enjoyable. We are responsible people and guarantee to look after any exchange property with the greatest care. We now wish to arrange an exchange for 2010 in the Rhine region of Germany & are flexible as to location and exchange dates. A PERIOD OF 4-5 WEEKS WITHIN THE DATE PERIOD MENTIONED WOULD BE IDEAL. Any inquiry will be answered promptly.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We are located 100 klms (1hour by car)south of Perth on the west coast of Australia. Perth is the capital of Western Australia with both international and domestic airports. Our nearest town is Mandurah,10-15 mins by car from our home & an electric train service Mandurah to Perth city centre departs every 15 minutes. Mandurah is a popular coastal holiday and retirement area with lots of beaches and an extensive estuary and river system, very popular for boating, fishing, etc. Also to the East 30 mins is the Darling Escarpment with extensive forests and walking & cycling trails, including the famous Bibbulmun track. There are public golf courses close by from 10-20 mins drive away. Our local Sportsmen's club (2 mins by car or 15 mins walk) caters for bowls and tennis. Approximately 2 1/2 hours to the south is the world famous Margaret River wine growing region. This area is also renowned for great surfing beaches and further south are the karri forests of the south west. Our house is built on a canal development so we have a small beach and also a private jetty. It is a very quiet secure area.

También te puede gustar