Small village where everything is within walking distance, CLOSE TO ADELAIDE

Small village where everything is within walking distance, CLOSE TO ADELAIDE

1 Reseña

Breda

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

julio 2006

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is10 years old and has all modern conveniences. There are 3 bedrooms, each with a queen size bed. Our furniture is a mix of modern and antique pieces. Everything is very clean and in good condition. There is a well equipped kitchen with granite benchtops, a dining/family room, separate loungeroom, separate laundry, furnished verandah/sunroom for barbeque's, garage, terraced garden. We are situated in a small village where everything is within walking distance and the city of Adelaide is about 15 minutes away by car. We can provide a car if required, fully automatic. We have a cat Mimi who can more or less look after herself, just needs to be fed!
We are happy to go anywhere and will always answer requests. We would like to spend a month in any part of France in 2011 if possible but will go anywhere so look forward to hearing from anywhere.

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Don and I are a retired couple in our early 70`s .We have completed a few exchanges and are looking forward to more. Don was an office manager for a wine company and I was a social worker for the government before retiring. We enjoy dining, wining, meeting new people and getting involved in a different culture. The exchange would be for 2 people. We are open to all offers and will always respond promptly to any emails we get. We are a couple who treat other peoples property with respect and are hoping to meet others of like mind.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our home is in the Adelaide Hills which is serviced by a freeway to the city. It is very unspoiled and has some nice gardens, some of which are open for visiting. The supermarket and all shops, hospital, chemist, banks etc. are about 5 minutes walk from the house. Adelaide is very close and is 15 minutes down the freeway. It has museums, zoo, botanic gardens, Art Galleries, casino, shopping malls, theatres etc. Adelaide is surrounded by beaches or hills and has some great beaches, sunny Mediterranean climate, gorgeous sunsets, unique animals etc. Kangaroo Island is a nature lovers paradise with wonderful landscape and close contact with animals. It is a ferry ride from the mainland. There are a number of golf courses within 10 -20 minutes of the house. There are more than 10 cafes or restaurants within a few minutes walk and Adelaide has hundreds of restaurants of all nationalities. Gourmets are well catered for. The more active can indulge in hiking, swimming,scuba diving ( a sunken wreck is a good attraction about 30 minutes away). Paragliding and ballooning, kite flying and jetskiing are also on offer in Adelaide. A number of arts festivals are conducted ,such as Womadelaide, throughout the year as well. For further info see: www.southaustralia www.tourkangarooisland.com

También te puede gustar