Halfway between Brisbane and the Sunshine coast absolute beachfront

Halfway between Brisbane and the Sunshine coast absolute beachfront

Brian

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

marzo 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Dormitorios
Número de personas 12
3 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our waterfront home is a spacious 2 story house situated 15 metres from the beach and is 50 mins north of Brisbane. The garden is 1900 m2 and has views of Moreton Bay, Bribie Island, Redcliffe and Moreton Island on the ocean side. Gardeners will attend to the extensive lawns while we are away. We have 5 bedrooms, 1 king size, 2 queen size & 3 single beds. A large kitchen & breakfast room with seating for 10 people opens onto the beachside balcony. There is a separate formal dining room & a large main room incorporating a library with fireplace, piano & lounge room with 110" plasma television. There are wooden floors throughout the living areas, the bedrooms are carpeted.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Brian & Kelson, both in our 40s with 5 children. We have 2 boys; Evan 16 & Jack 11, and 3 girls; Lilly 15, Taylor 13 & Georgia 6. Brian is a business owner who enjoys taking his race car to the track in his spare time. Kelson is a Print Production Co-ordinator who loves art music and literature. Evan plays clarinet & electric guitar. Jack loves Playstation. Lilly is interested in Fashion Design. Taylor plays piano & Georgie likes to join in whatever is happening. We all love to travel, although have never done a home exchange before and would love to try the concept to see if it suits us. We are non smokers and are all very active in various sports like basketball, surfing, swimming, tennis & golf. We especially enjoy outdoor activities.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Situated in a small rural township halfway between Brisbane (http://www.ourbrisbane.com/)and the Sunshine Coast (http://www.sunshinecoast.org/)with your very own beach 15 metres from the kitchen, 30 minutes from a shopping mall, restaurants and excellent surfing beaches. Local shops are a 2 minute walk from the house.

También te puede gustar