3 Bedroom renovated terrace house, 2km from centre of Sydney city

3 Bedroom renovated terrace house, 2km from centre of Sydney city

Justine

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

junio 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We offer a fully renovated 2 storey terrace house. We have three bedrooms, a study and a small room with a baby cot. Upstairs there is the main bedroom with a queen size bed and ensuite bathroom. The other bedroom has a single bed and baby cot. There is another small room with another baby cot in it. There is another bedroom that is an attic conversion that has a single bed but there is a double futon bed that can also be used. Downstairs there is a study/playroom with a PC with Internet access, and toys. The living area is open plan with the lounge, dining room and kitchen all in one long room. The downstairs bathroom has a bath, shower, toilet and basin and also houses the washer and dryer in an enclosed cupboard. We have a small courtyard at the rear of the house, with enough room for a small table, 2 chairs, clothes line and pot plants for a nice leafy feel.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Paul and Justine and we have 3 young children, Thomas, Amelie and Lois. Paul is a primary school teacher and Justine works part-time as a Project Coordinator at a University, although currently on maternity leave and running own online business. We are an active family and enjoy getting out and about. We take great pride in our house and would care for your house the same. We are interested in home exchanges during the school holidays in Australia or weekends away within driving distance to Sydney. We are also planning a year in England from Aug/Sep 2009 and would particularly like to live in Bristol.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live on a quiet leafy street in the suburb of East Redfern/Surry Hills. Central Train Station is 10 minutes walk away and it is a 25-30 minute walk to the centre of Sydney city. We are a 5 minute walk away from the Surry Hills shopping centre with a major supermarket, post office and other essential shops. Crown Street in Surry Hills is also a 5 minute walk away, which is very cosmopolitan street with lots of cafes, restaurants and pubs. Centennial Park is within walking distance, which is a huge park ideal for walking/jogging, picnics and BBQs. We are a 15 minute drive away from Bondi and several other beautiful Sydney beaches.

También te puede gustar