Inner Sydney suburb residence

Inner Sydney suburb residence

Philip

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

julio 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de personas 2
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is what I would call very comfortable - plenty of space with more than adequate furniture. It consists of the major bedroom (queen bed), a newly refurbished bathroom, a modern kitchen, a TV room, a combined lounge dining room, A breakfast room that doubles as a study, that contains a computer with cable internet access. There is a spare room that does contain a single bed. Outside there is an enclosed verandah that leads to the garden area. One end of the verandah contains a laundry with an extra toilet. The rest of the verandah (7m by 3m) contains a barbeque and an outside furniture setting.
We have a full set of pictures of our house that we will send if you want to see our place (about.5mb).
The main part of our house is air conditioned and we find that in summer and winter it keeps the house very comfortable.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My wife Elizabeth is a teacher of History and I teach Mathematics and am interested in archaeology. We are not yet retired but hope to be retired by Xmas 2006. We will be taking long service leave Oct. to Dec. 2006 to see if we can manage retirement as we have not really planned what we will do when we are retired.
    We are both extremely active and love to walk and investigate new places. We enjoy orchestral music and most types of entertainment.
    We have simple tastes and we take great pride in our home.
    We are members of the Seniors house excchange and home exchange groups. We have completed 4 home exchanges (June 2006)

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a relative quiet street close to public transport in the Eastern surburbs of Sydney. We are close to central Sydney (20 minutes by public transport) 10 minutes walking to our closest beach at Coogee. By car we are within 20 minutes of a wide range of sporting facilities and museums. Supermarkets are 10 minutes distance when walking. Within this walking time we would have a minimum of 30 fine restaurants.
We have a large garden, easily maintained.

También te puede gustar