semi detached property 1 hour from Sydney

semi detached property 1 hour from Sydney

Pamela

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

mayo 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home contains three bedrooms one used as an office with internet. B/R 2 has a double bed with B/I's plenty of space, B/R 3 is the master bedroom with space and B/I's. There is a three way bathroom with bath and shower and separate toilet. We have a large lounge room come dining room. TV and sterio unit. Also a galley kitchen, utility room with washing machine and second toilet. There is a very nice courtyard garden with B-B-Q. We also have a garage and there is plenty of street parking. Outside we have a pergola, courtyard garden and a B-B-Q. The home is comfortable, clean and very bright and airy with very nice furniture.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My husband and I are retired. My husband was employed by Fleet Street in the newspaper industry. I myself have been a Medical Secretary and still work one day per week in the same field. We belong to two PROBUS clubs one local and one at the south coast. We go away on many holidays with these clubs so you see we enjoy the company of others. We have many friends and enjoy going out to dinner or lunch with them. Originally we are both from South London and have lived here in Sydney for over 40 years. We are very active people and love gardening, golf, travel, theatre and anything else that comes to offer. Len, my husbands main love is Millwall football club which he has supported since a young boy but please do not hold this against him he is a very nice gentle man. Oh yes we both love a sense of humour.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Although classed as surburbia our area is close to beaches and transport to Sydney Harbour. Within walking distance we have restaraunts, shops and a very nice family club which provides very reasonable lunches and evening meals and at weekends entertainment. The shopping centre and market place also are within walking distance. There are many shops which will cater for your needs. We have an excellent bus service which will take you to the station in ten minutes where you can catch a train into Sydney Harbour within 35 minutes. The area is quite new, we are surrounded by houses and not flats. Although we are close to everything we live in a very quiet Close and do not have problems with traffic noise.

También te puede gustar