Spacious family home in rural Town of Dalby

Spacious family home in rural Town of Dalby

Chelsea

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Welcome to sunny Queensland. We love our home and we love a town. Our home has 4 big bedrooms, 1 with a QB, 1x 2SB, 1x 1SB and 1x 1DB. We have a lounge/tv room with a TV, DVD,and a bookcase full of books as well as a fish tank. The kitchen is old but fully workable with dishwasher, big fridge, family table and all your modern appliances. We have a bathroom with a shower, bathtub and toilet all in the one room,as well separate toilet in the sunroom.
The laundry has a automatic washing machine and a dryer ( which we hardly ever use as it is most of the time sunny). Then we have a sunroom which is the home for our computer, freezer and sewing machine etc.
Outside is a garden with plenty of lawn and space for our trampoline, swing set and chicken pen, and a carport.
We look after our home and like to keep it clean and tidy so you can rest easy that your home will be treated with respect as we would expect the same.
Our House Motto is - "Treat others as you would like to be treated".

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Hi my name is Chelsea and I am a 31 year old mother of 3 children, I am married to Tim and we have 3 girls aged 7,10,12. We both work in local businesses in our town, Tim as a Purchasing Officer and myself as a Retail Assistan. The children attend a private school not far from our home. We have 1 dog, 2 cats, 4 birds, 4 chickens and a fish tank full of fish. We like to go camping and enjoy fishing (TIM) and shopping and going to the movies (myself and the Girls), I also enjoy reading, beading and gardening.
    We have never done a home exchange before but are keen to give it a go.
    We are a friendly family who love to make new friends.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our town is great, we have heaps to do. There is the world renown Bunya Mountians made famous for its wonderful rainforest, excellent walking tracks, tame wildlife and spectacular views only 40 mins away.
Dalby is only 1 hr from Toowoomba, 2.5 hrs from the Sunshine Coast and 3 hrs to the Gold Coast and Brisbane but best of all Dalby has been named the "Gateway to the Outback". There is a wild and exciting world of outback exploring to be had.
Our Town has good shopping, movies, museums, movies, golf, sporting clubs and heaps more. We are a friendly town and you will be sure to make true friends.

También te puede gustar