Modern 3 bedroom, 1XQueen, 2x Single, Main wir + ensuite

Modern 3 bedroom, 1XQueen, 2x Single, Main wir + ensuite

1 Reseña

Adrian & Yvonne

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

mayo 2006

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We offer a single story modern brick and tiled home of 3 bedroom, 1 x queen with walk in robe and en-suite, 2 x single with b.i.robe. The kitchen has a gas cook top an electric oven and a dishwasher. The lounge is carpeted with a home theatre and leather lounge, 65cm television,DVD and a double tape deck. The family room and dining area are tiled and have a comfortable cane lounge and dining suite. The outdoor patio has a modern s/s B.B.Q, a Weber gas slow cooker and overlooks a beautifuly manicured garden. We also have a double garage and would like to include our 1999 v6 commodore in the exchange. all rooms fitted with ceiling fans.

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My name is Adrian and my wife is Yvonne, we are retired non smoking seniors. We have now done 3 home exchanges. We are looking for a stay of 4 weeks on the Nth Island if at all possible sometime between 15th Feb/Mar but are open to offers. If you have not visited this part of the world before then you will absolutely love the relaxed life style. We have a 1999 auto v6 commodore that we would like to include in any exchange.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a beautiful part of the northern New South Wales coast line, about 20 min from Coolangatta / Tweed Heads and Surfers Paradise,30 min from Byron Bay, 10 min walk to local bch. There are many clubs in the area, golf, tennis, Etc, plenty of top class restaurants and only a 10min stroll to a first class surf beach. There is much to see and do on the Gold Coast with the many theme parks on offer,Dreamworld, Seaworld, Movie world and Water world. We have excellent neighbours on both sides of us, one a retired couple and the other a couple and there 18yr old daughter.

También te puede gustar