Our home is large and comfortable. Contempory furnishings with all the mod cons

Our home is large and comfortable. Contempory furnishings with all the mod cons

Kathleen

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

agosto 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 8
3 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We offer our large and comfortable home which has a great family feel. The kitchen is large and with a seperate dining area. Put your feet up in the lounge, there is plenty of space. 2 bedrooms have double beds with ensuites and the other 2 rooms accomodate 4 people. 3 bathrooms, one with a spa is just great to relax. The outside gardens are full of local birdlife and the above ground pool is great for cooling off on those great sunny days. Full BBQ facilities are set up in the fernery where you can eat, or eat up on the deck and enjoy the view.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My husband and I are keen to travel and our first priority is to visit our son in London. We will be travelling with our middle son who is about to go to Uni and our teenage daughter. This will be her first overseas trip. We are both training consultants who operate our own businesses from home. At 41 & 42, we are keen to show our children what the world has to offer and would like to have the experience of living like a local in London. We have a pet cat and would be grateful if you feed her. She is outdoors only and very independant. This will be our first exchange and are eager to swap with a like minded family.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our home town of Wallan is at the base of the Great Dividing Range. Kilmore, Victorias oldest inland town is just 15 mins drive and is full of history. Everything you need is within walking distance, public parks, tennis, shopping and cafe/restaurants. Excellent standard golf courses are only 5 minutes away and there are lovely walks to be had either locally,or in the State Forest. Take a drive or catch the train to Melbourne, it is only 40 minutes by car, or 50 by train. 1 hour will take you into the wine regions or other country towns set for exploring.

También te puede gustar