60 things to see & do, must be cat friendly, home on a canal and near the beach

60 things to see & do, must be cat friendly, home on a canal and near the beach

Linda

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

diciembre 2005


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 2
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home comprises three bedrooms, two bathrooms, study,lounge/dinning,family room, kitchen, laundry, double garage, outdoor undercover entertaining area with a heated spa with views across the canal. The canal is tidal and used by swimmers, kayaks, canoes and smaller boats. Our home is air conditioned, but rarely need it we get the sea breezes most days. The beach is only 1km away as the crow flies.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a retired couple in our 60's; we tell people we are professional volunteers, spending many hours with the Australian Volunteer Coast Guard, active members of Neighborhood Watch in our area and you would also find us at the Caloundra Information Center helping out visitor to the area. In our spare time we like to visit Australian National Parks and do as many walks as possible. My husband, Don is a retired company manager and I am a retired computer operator/bookkeeper. We know all of our neighbours and we look after one another's place when required. If you needed any assistance with anything they would be only too happy to help. We have three adult cats that will need feeding twice a day. They sleep 20 hours out of 24 and live mainly in the garage they come and go thru a cat door.We have a neighbor who, if available, will look after them if you wish to go away for a couple of days. Our gardens and lawns are all on an automatic watering system . We only wish to exchange with non smoking couples.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We are close to all main tourist attractions on the Sunshine Coast, like Steve Irwin's Australia Zoo,Glass House Mountains,Frazier Island, Ginger Factory, and the beautiful hinterland of Montville/Maleny, Mooloolaba, State Forest Parks, Noosa and many pristine beached. 60 things to see and do ask for a list.We have many golf courses,and you can have the use of two push bikes .The Gold Coast is only 2 hours away and Brisbane is about an hour, Our weather is beautiful all year round and perfect between the months of March and November.We may exchange our car, a diesel Pajero 2004. The Sunshine coast is for people who love the outdoor activities.We will consider any offer and have excellent references from our previous exchanges.

También te puede gustar