Spacious house with garden near city center

Spacious house with garden near city center

Karin

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2012


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our house has a total of 170 square meter of living place. Downstairs we find a large kitchen and a large living room. Also there’s the hall, a toilet and a storeroom.

Upstairs are three bedrooms – one bedroom with a king size bed, one children’s room with a bed for one child and another children’s room with a baby cot and a change mat and enough space for two mattresses on the floor. Also, there is a bathroom with shower, toilet and a full bath for two.

In the basement you’ll find the laundry (including a washing machine and a dryer), storage place and a large study room with a sofa bed for two people.

Our house has a small green garden and a large terrace.

It is suitable for 5 persons; more is possible but would have to involve mattresses on the floor.

We have a car (Citroen Berlingo) including car seats for children. At home you'll find bikes for grown ups and young children and at least one push chair and everything for kids from 0-6 years.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Karin and Answer with our three children Juno, Samo and Milo. Juno is five years old, Samo two years old and Baby Milo was born in July 2013. Karin is working as a journalist, Answer is director of communication of a huge concern.

    We are looking for a short term exchange (1-3 weeks), somwhere warm and at the sea :) Esp. during Winter 2013/14. But we also love city trips!

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our house was built in summer 2011 and is situated in a quiet neighborhood in Vienna, just a three minutes walk from the old Danube with swim facilities especially for children and nice play areas. Just a five minutes walk away you'll find the next underground station ("Neue Donau" U6). You’ll be in the city center in 20 minutes. There is also a bus station a few metres away from our house.

También te puede gustar