Spacious apartment with stunning view over Antwerp

Spacious apartment with stunning view over Antwerp

1 Reseña

Joy

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

noviembre 2018

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de personas 2
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

The apartment on the 8th floor is fully renovated in 2016. The old wooden floors define this unique space, brightly decorated with a mix of minimal and vintage furniture. It comfortably fits 2 people and is located in a very peaceful and quiet area. Right at the edge of the vibrant Antwerp South.
The apartment has very bright rooms and an amazing view over the city of Antwerp, with a 12m² private terrace covering the whole length of the apartment. Every room but the bathroom has wide windows with the view over the city. There’s tons of books, a comfortable couch, TV (Google Chrome), a playstation 4 with VR glasses and super fast WiFi. The kitchen has a two ovens, a microwave, a dishwasher, a professional Nespresso coffee machine and a wide range of kitchen tools and design tableware. There's one bedroom, two (more on request) closets to put your clothes in and curtains to ensure a good night rest. I do advice sleeping without the curtains so you can wake up with the amazing view and sunrise over the city of Antwerp. A rain shower, bathtub and a sink in the soothing bathroom. There's a separate toilet, storage room with a washing machine and dryer, an iron and ironing board.

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. 26y/o living in between a city apartment in Antwerp and a tiny house in the middle of nature in France. Solo traveller. Always up for breakfast, lunch or dinner (anything including food).

  2. Keen on making my own honey, jam, butter, yoghurt, sourdough bread, pasta, pies and anything else. Foraging might be my addiction. Offline on all social media since 10/2017, after it being my fulltime job. Living a private and balanced life ever since.

  3. Dedicating my time in 2019 to take some (herbalism, tea sommelier, beekeeping...) courses and workshops all around the world. Open for long distance and long term house exchanges, currently in Amsterdam.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

También te puede gustar