Cosy small farm near Brussels (Airport) quick connections to other countries

Cosy small farm near Brussels (Airport) quick connections to other countries

Annie

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

septiembre 2011


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our house is a typical renovated countryside farm of the Hageland, the geographical region we live in. It's equipped with modern kitchen, big living room, bathroom with sauna and infrared cabin. In our garden we also have a jacuzzi. The garden is very private because of surrounding hedges. Beautiful views on the fields (we live in a fruit producing area)and meadows with cows and horses. Close to shops, close to the major highways of Belgium. Famous cities like Louvain, Antwerp, Luik, Brussels, etc are very near. Also the south of Belgium, Wallonië, is 1.5 hours drive. Here you find the beautiful Ardennen with great nature, great restaurants,loads of medieval Castles. We do outdoors sports there and love to go to the typical markets and brocante places. Durbuy is the smallest city of Belgium and it's very special.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Paul (51) is my husband. He did the renovations on the house. He has a master in Physical Education and is an international diving instructor (PADI). He works as a teacher and is prevention coordinator for 30 catholic schools at the same time.
    I (= Annie, 52) am a language teacher in a high school in the region. I have a master in German, English and Literature. I'm a remedial teacher as well.I love to read, to maintain my garden, ceramics and decoration.
    Our son Jens is 17 and he is attending secondary school. He also dives and likes to be a real teenager. We are not rich, but we are happy to have had a very interesting life so far. We would love to share everything we stand for by inviting people to enjoy our home, neighbours and our beautiful small country, Belgium. Feel very welcome!!

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our region is called the 'Hageland' and it's one of the most beautiful geographical regions of Belgium. We really live in the center of Belgium. Our home is situated in the fruit area of the country. When you make a nice walk in the morning you'll find yourself amidst the fields of apple and pear trees. The landscape is slightly hilly, great opportunities for cyclists and mountain bikers. Nice small villages in the neighborhood where you can have a nice cup of coffee and the regional specialties (Belgian beers, great cakes, mussels, French fries). We live in front of a new build house, meadows with cattle all over, and natural ponds in the fields.

También te puede gustar