July 2014: still looking to go south!!!

July 2014: still looking to go south!!!

2 Reseñas

Evy

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

agosto 2011

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our house was built in 1950. We bought it in 2011 and renovated it into a modern, comfortable family house. As you can see on the pictures, some details still have to be done. Also the bathroom is older, but you find everything you need.
Downstairs, the living room and kitchen are totaly rebuilt in one open space with a lot of sunlight through the big windows between the kitchen and the terrace and garden. The garden faces the south, what admits a lot of sunlight inside the house.
In the garage, we wash and dry clothes. There you'll also find bikes to discover the environment.
Upstairs, we have a bathroom and three bedrooms. A master bedroom with a king size bed (180 x 220) and two children's bedrooms with each a bunk bed (90 x 200). We can sleep easily 6 people.

Características y accesibilidad

2 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Peter (46) sports teacher, and Evy (34) secretary in a school. Our two boys Wout and Lars are 5 years and 4 years old.
    We've already had 7 beautiful experiences with home swapping in France(4x), Norway, Cyprus, Germany.

    We have a perfect equipped house to make an exchange with a family who has (young) children! The garden is closed, what makes it very save for children.

    At his moment, we are not interested in a city exchange, because our children are too small.

    - For Easter holidays, we would like to make a one week exchange, not too far away.

    - For the summertime, we would like to feel some nice weather on our skin and we like to swap for about 2 weeks.

    - From time to time, a long-weekend exchange is very welcome (max 300 km) For example: Ardennen in Belgium or the Netherlands.

    If you are interested in our place, please don't hesitate and contact us! We will take care of your house!

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our house is situated in a dead ending street, which is very quiet and save for children. At the end of the street, about 100m from our house, you'll find a children's playground next to a little forest. There's also an inside swimming pool located in this area.
The bus station is close to our house (2 min walking).
We live at about 2 km distance of the beautiful medieval town Bruges:
Musea, restaurants, a nice old center to visit many times during your stay. If you like to combine this culture with nature, we recommend to ride the bike. Bruges is located at 18 km from the North Sea. We have a lot of lovely and quiet roads to ride the bike between Bruges and the coast.
Bakery, supermarket, bank, pharmacy, ... everything you need for living is within a distance of 5 min from our house.

También te puede gustar