Small cottage in the country

Small cottage in the country

11 Reseñas

Anke

Último acceso

Hoy

Desde

julio 2011

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

My comfortable, cosy cottage is situated between grass-land, farmland and forests. From my terrace you can see the cows graze. Lots of birds visit the garden.

From the dining room table you have a splendid view on the large garden, in which you find 2 terraces, a big pond and a lawn for the kids to play.
In summer I mainly use the dining room area and terrace. In wintertime I like to spend time in the sitting room area with the fireplace.

There is a well equipped kitchen and a luxurious main bathroom which a bathtub, shower and steam-bath. Besides that there is a second bathroom with a shower.
Besides a spacious master bedroom there are also 2 single bedrooms, all with new, comfortable beds.

Please note: the exact location of the house is Kinrooi in Belgium, six kilometers from the Dutch border.

Características y accesibilidad

11 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My name is Anke (56) and I am working as a legal advisor. I travel alone or with one or two friends.

    I will take care of your house as if it was mine: I am a serious person and always respect other peoples property and privacy.
    I am willing to take care of your cat(s) and other small animals.
    I have had 11 exchanges so far and I have enjoyed all of them.
    I hope to make more exchanges in future since I like this way of travelling very much!

    I have a cat called Evi. When new people come to the house she usually does not come into the house and stays outside. Then she only comes near the house to eat once or twice a day. If that is inconvenient for you she can stay elsewhere if you come over to my house.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

The house is located near the Dutch-Belgian border.
You can visit big cities like Amsterdam, Antwerp and Brussels by car or train within 2 hours.
Germany is also very nearby.
Although the house is sitauted in the country, all kind of shops, restaurants etcetera are near the house. The region is famous for its water recreation, cycle- and walking routes.

También te puede gustar