Cosy detached house in a child friendly and culturally interesting area

Cosy detached house in a child friendly and culturally interesting area

Tom

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

febrero 2013


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our house has all modern comfort but still needs some renovation here and there. We find it a very cosy house that stays agreeably cool in a hot summer and it is pleasantly warm in winter. We live in a quiet, child-friendly neighbourhood not far from all necessary amenities. You can easily go everywhere you want by train or by bike (trainstation 10 minutes on foot). If you want, you can follow a bicycle trail all the way up to the Netherlands (15 km to the border). Feel free to use our bikes. One of them is a bike carrier and can carry 3 infants. It won't be possible to swap our car, because we will take it with us. Last but not least, please use our own bio vegetables and eggs!

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Nathalie and Tom, 36 and 38 years old, and have three children Amber, Camille and Juliette aged 8 years, 2 years and 6 months. We are both psychologists. Tom works in the field. Nathalie is into teaching adults. Baziel is our very friendly house cat. Together we are an enthusiastic and creative family. We love gardening, keeping animals (chickens), cooking, fine arts and ... traveling. This summer we would like to travel to Ireland. We already booked our boat ...

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our lovely 'fifties style' house is situated in a small but thriving city between (not far from) the culturally very interesting cities of Antwerp and Ghent. The city centre and train station are nearby as well as shops and places to eat or go out. During summer a lot of activities are going on in Sint-Niklaas (city park concerts on every Tuesday, ...) and even more in Antwerp (the Summer of Antwerp, ...) and in Ghent (Gent Jazz Festival, the Ghent Festivities, ...). The beautiful Dutch city of Hulst is on a 25 minutes drive. Brussels, the North Sea or Bruges are within reach of a one hour drive. Paris and Amsterdam in a 3 hours drive.
There are also a lot of children's activities to do in the neighbourhood. There are two recreation parks nearby. We would be glad to give more detailed and personalized tourist information for our exchange guests.

También te puede gustar