Nice flat located in Bruxelles OR beautiful typical country house in France

Nice flat located in Bruxelles OR beautiful typical country house in France

Stéphanie

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

abril 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 8
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We're swapping too different houses : a flat located in a very nice area of bruxelles, Uccle
And a typical country house in the middle of france (Limousin)
We'll put a video of each soon.

Our flat in Uccle : located in a very nice area, full of parks, and opportunities. It's a duplex, very bright and cosy : on the first floor, there is a big kitchen, a large living room, and the parents' bedroom.
On the second floor, they are 2 kids' bedrooms (3 single beds), and a guest/desk room with a double bed sofa.
The attic is a nice playground for our kids.
The flat is very convenient, as the tram to the city center is down our building (you can reach the center in 15 minutes)

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Stéphanie and David, a couple with two children. David, 42, is a musician and have his personnal studio to work at home. Stephanie, 38,used to be a french teacher in high school, but took a year to go back to university here. We moved from the south of France to Bruxelles last summer, but we still have a countryside family house in the middle of France (Poitou), in a very nice and quiet area.
    Our flat, and our house is full of books, music, and paintings as we like all that culture. We have two kids, Noé will be 12 , and Léonie will be 9... We've already swapped our home three times and enjoyed it a lot.

    We would expect to arrange an exchange some way in advance in order to get to know our fellow exchangers via email first to see how best we can facilitate their stay in Belgium or in France.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

También te puede gustar