Large Family House, easy parking, 15 mins centre, 1.5 hrs Paris, 2hrs Amsterdam

Large Family House, easy parking, 15 mins centre, 1.5 hrs Paris, 2hrs Amsterdam

Anna

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

mayo 2012


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Dormitorios
Número de personas 9
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a comfortable and spacious family home with a large garden for family games. It is a 3 storey house with 5 bedrooms, a large open kitchen/diner with a corner office and computer set up and a large comfortable living room with floor to ceiling French windows to open up onto the large garden and deck. There are 2 bathrooms both with baths and showers. The house has fast internet and WiFi, satelite English speaking TV and easy parking. This is a great family home to enjoy with access to many great places to visit easy drives away. The garden has a huge trampoline suitable for children and adults as well as a swing and a table tennis table in our enormous basement. We have a 7 seater car also available for exchange.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of 4 (two daughters aged 12 and 13) from the UK/ Australia/NZ and have been living overseas most of our lives (China, South Africa and Malawi) and love to travel. We have rented many houses before and lent out our homes to friends as well so we thought we should try a home exchange. We have a cat and a Labrador dog, lots of bikes and enjoy getting out and exploring. If we can leave the cat and dog in situ that would be ideal (and we would try to arrange someone to come and walk etc twice a day).

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our home is 15 mins from the centre of Brussels, just 1.5 hours from Paris by train, 2 hours from Amsterdam (driving) and 2 hours from London (train). The German border is also only 90 mins drive away. The house is situated in Brussels but in a quieter neighbourhood with less busy streets and easy access to the ring road and driving out of town. There is a long cycle path just 2 mins from the house which can also take you to a metro station and a fruit and vegetables market in a square every Tuesday, Friday and Saturday. We have very friendly neighbours including some Americans who might be around.

También te puede gustar