Clean / Bright Townhouse - Vancouver Island's Outdoor Playground! BABY FRIENDLY!

Clean / Bright Townhouse - Vancouver Island's Outdoor Playground! BABY FRIENDLY!

Bethany

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

marzo 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
3 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Hi there,
We are a young family who loves to travel. Now that we have a baby and have bought a house, this house exchange thing sounds great!
We live in one of the most sought after destinations in western Canada. Take a look at all the activities available!
Some activities that are not already on the list are:
- Wildlife watching - Killer Whales, Deer, Moose, Elk, Bald Eagles (LOTS!), bears, various birds... the list goes on.
- Kayaking and Canoeing
- Adventure Trail Running
- Swimming

This place is great any time of year - but the summer tends to be the best. It is very warm here in the summer. The winter is nice too because of all the activities - but if you are not up in the mountains it tends to be raining down at sea level. The ski hill is only a 20 minute drive away however.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Joe and Bethany and Ruth. We are a young family. Joe and I are around 30 years old - and our little one Ruth is only 5 months.
    We are a very active family. We love to hike, bike, run, and rock climb. We enjoy camping and being outside whenever possible.
    WE LOVE TO TRAVEL.
    Joe is a builder (residential construction) and I am a stay at home mum.
    Joe is originally from England, I and Ruth were born in Canada.
    We are both very responsible people. I (bethany) am very organized and a neat-freak so you can trust your home to us!
    We are a Christian family and try our best to uphold all the important values.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a townhouse complex. It is very clean and well run. We have a gardener who takes care of all the plants - mows the lawn etc.
There is a small playground and a tennis court.
Accross the road is a small new comercial area. There is a movie rental store, a pharmacy, and the best grocery store in town to name a few facilities. The grocery store is equiped with the best chineese food in town as well as Starbucks coffee.
We are just a short drive to various beaches. A bike ride to the beach would be a good way to get there.
We are located in Comox, and Courtenay is our neighbouring city. It is a small city - but is filled with galleries and beautiful little boutique-y stores. All the shopping you will need is close by.

También te puede gustar