On a local garden tour route, 30 minutes from 3 ski hills

On a local garden tour route, 30 minutes from 3 ski hills

Marilyn

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

octubre 2005

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

My home is my source for renewal. In the summer the gardens, five garden pools and created places of peace are ever renewing. With in the area are numerous golf courses, natural lakes, rivers for fishing including the Columbia River. Wonderful places to mountain bike or just sight see. From my home you can take several circle motor car tours that last less then a day. In the winter I can drive to one of three ski hills, several crosscountry tracks, and many telemark ski locations. If you are interested please email me at oneat@telus.net and I can send you maps and information about the area. If you choose us for your rural holiday I can help you plan your time so that no two days are the same. I look forward to corresponding with you.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I, Marilyn, am a counsellor in private general practice. I see my clients in my home. I also write a counselling column for the local news paper. In the summer I enjoy my garden, golfing, hiking (I belong to the local hiking association), kyaking, camping, and biking. Winter sees me attenting the local Preformance Series, traveling to Spokane to see the Broadway Series, sking - downhill, X-country, & telemark. Other interests include: pottery (a local guild member), painting, and whatever catches my fancy. My friends say I am high energy for my 58 years. I enjoy my children, grandchildren, and great grandchild who all live a minimal of 7 driving hours away. My moto for life is: Life is for Living.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

I have neighbors on either side of us. As we are on a side hill one neighbor is above us, and the other below. Giving a fabulous view in three directions from our hot tub. In front of our property is a field that flows towards a wooded area. The back of the yard is fenced and sloops away from the house. We can not see the neighbors behind us only a beautiful veiw of the valley in that direction.

También te puede gustar