300 sq m. located in quiet urban cul de sac facing spectacular park

300 sq m. located in quiet urban cul de sac facing spectacular park

Susana

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

octubre 2005


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a split-level (4 semi-floors), with a nice upbeat flavour. It is located in a quiet cul-de-sac, with almost no traffic. A bay window in the main-floor dining room provides a fantastic view of the artificial pond and waterfall in the park right across the street. There are three bedrooms in the upper level (one master bedroom with two smaller ones), as well as a bathroom with double sink and jacuzzi. We have a modern kitchen with all necessary appliances. The garden level has a great relaxing den, cozy and full of light. The second bathroom is at this level. The basement has an office, one extra bedroom and a fully-equipped laundry room. The garden is fenced with cedar wood and has an eating area in unistone. We have a wood/charcoal and a gas BBQ and a hammock for napping/reading. If necessary, cleaning service may be arranged.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of 4 of Argentinean origin. English, French and Spanish are spoken in our household interchangeably. Ariel, 42, the father, is a bioengineer who owns his own orthopaedic device company. Susana, 42, the mother, is communications manager for a packaging engineering firm. Our children Boris & Irina are 15 and 12 respectively, and they enjoy meeting new people and exploring new places. We are used to travelling and look forward to discovering new cultures. We plan to be in the Mediterranean coast of Spain and/or France for 3 weeks this coming summer, preferrably as of June 24, but other summer dates are also possible. This is our first exchange experience, but we have friends who've already exchanged and we know and understand the idea. Our family is extremely careful of our property and we vouch to care for yours as if it were our own. We look forward to the opportunity of starting this experience and becoming seasoned exchangers.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our neighborhood, Cote St-Luc, is situated a 15' drive West of the downtown core, this providing easy access to the city's summer activities - attention: World renowned jazz fest end of june/beg july! www.montrealjazzfest.com. Metro stations are also very close by, which affords easier parking and a better feel of the real Montreal experience. Montreal is close to all other major cities (500 km Toronto, 250km Quebec, 180km Ottawa, 500km Boston,800km NY), talk about centrally located!. Our house faces a gorgeous park, which also has children's swings and games on the other side of the street. No need to cross the street to access, great for small children! Grocery shopping may be done either in smaller neighbourhood stores or in larger stores, all of them conveniently close to the house. There's a bus stop one block away, with very reliable service, but car exchange is an option. It would be a VW New Beetle, which only travels 4 people. Our dog, Tango, a Beagle, may stay in the house or be housed somewhere else for the period. Bikes available.

También te puede gustar