Luxurious condo, with superb view of the city, bright, lots of windows

Luxurious condo, with superb view of the city, bright, lots of windows

Helene

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

abril 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 3
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

A very spacious fully furnished 2 bedroom condo in a luxurious building. Ideal for entertainment, the livingroom is very spacious, it is equipped for a 10 people party. High Speed Internet Access available as well as Cable TV. Non Smokers accepted ONLY. It also includes washer/dryer ensuite. The masterbedroom has an ensuite large bathroom with a shower and separate bathtub. The second bedroom has a desk and a bed for a third person to sleep in. The second bathroom is complete with a shower and tub as well.
There are TVs in every room (2 bedrooms and livingroom). Full stereo equipment with DVD, VCR and 5 CD Changer. Mostly classical music available.
Smoke free and pet free.
Ideal for a single executive, a senior couple, a single couple or a couple with a baby.
2 parking spots available for this unit.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am in my 40's and have a baby, I´d like to open my house to likeminded individuals who would like to feel at home while being away and travel with my child as an exchange of places. I am a non-smoker, quasi vegetarian, professional woman. I would like to go to a variety of places with similar accomodation and facilities that my home provides.

    I am looking for a couple who would like to stay in Toronto . I am very clean and neat and like to keep my place that way as well. Would like the ideal home exchangers to be as careful as I am with my home.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Close to public transportation (subways and buses) and mayor highways. Right in the middle of the city. In a quiet community. Park accross the building. Cinemas, Malls and other shopping including groceries are available 24/7 2 blocks away. This building is only 3 years old and the neighbourhood is 5.
For more information about my neighborhood, go to: http://www.torontoneighbourhoods.net/regions/northyork/120.html

or:

http://www.toronto.ca/demographics/cns_profiles/cns51.htm

También te puede gustar